Click on the "Account settings" icon (the pencil) on the top right corner of your dashboard to edit your profile. Under the Account Information tab, you will find a place to enter your current password and a new one.
You can customise your profile from within your account dashboard via the "Account settings" icon (the pencil) on the top right hand corner. To access this secure area, you will require a One-Time Pin which we will send to your mobile phone that we have on record. For security purposes, changing certain information will require the re-submission of documentation.
Your account number is listed under your name on your investment dashboard. Alternatively you can find it on your statements or the welcome email we send you. This number is unique to you and an important reference that you might want to include in emails to us.
You can customise your profile from within your account dashboard via the "Manage my Dashboard" icon on the top right corner of your profile. You can edit your dashboard to include all the bells and whistles or switch it off and stick to your core investment information only.
Yes. We can permanently delete your account. If you have invested with us, however, we are required to retain your investment information for a period of 5 years from the closure of your account to meet our regulatory requirements.